WELCOME

CHURCH FOR TODAY

Welcome to the website of Gospel Church München!

We are a church that is inspired by God - by his overwhelming love, grace and holiness. Whether you already know God personally or are looking for God - you are always welcome at Gospel Church Munich.

We invite you to ask deep questions and to deal intensively with Jesus Christ and his word, the Bible. The motto of the Gospel Church Munich is "Joyful and living faith!" And that's exactly what we experience with those who have come to the Gospel Church Munich since it's opening service in October 2012. We cordially invite you to experience our service for yourself – every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. at Ledererstraße 5, just two minutes from Marienplatz! 

Pastor Steffen Müller

Pastor Steffen grew up in the Evangelical Church in Württemberg. After studying economics, he initially worked for an IBM sales partner. He then worked for several years in the Ministry of Economics as a graduate economist. He earned his second degree in theology in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA. After completing his Master of Divinity, Steffen worked for several years as a pastor in a large free church in Charlotte, USA. Following the call of God, Steffen then moved to southern Munich with his wife and two daughters to start Gospel Church München in Grünwald. In the grace of God, a wonderful and aspiring free church has developed in the Gospel Church.  

You are welcome to contact Pastor Steffen

steffen@gospelchurchmuenchen.de
Mobil: 0151 46628536

We warmly invite you to Gospel Church München -
We look forward to meet you!

Gospel Church München
Ledererstr. 5
"Scholastikahaus" im 3. OG
80331 München
Mobil: 0151-4662 8536
steffen@gospelchurchmuenchen.de

©2021 Gospel Church München

en_USEnglish

WELCOME

KIRCHE FÜR HEUTE

Herzlich willkommen auf der Webseite der Gospel Church München!

Wir sind eine Kirche bzw. eine Gemeinde, die begeistert ist von Gott - von seiner unbeschreiblich großen Liebe, Gnade und Heiligkeit. Egal ob du Gott schon persönlich kennen oder auf der Suche nach Gott bist - bei Gospel Church München bist du immer herzlich willkommen.

Ich möchte dir Mut machen tiefgehende Fragen zu stellen und dich intensiv mit Jesus Christus und seinem Wort, der Bibel zu beschäftigen. Das Motto der Gospel Church München lautet "Fröhlicher und Lebendiger Glaube!" und genau dies erlebe ich bei den vielen Menschen, die seit dem Eröffnungsgottesdienst im Oktober 2012 zur Gospel Church München kommen. Ich lade dich herzlich ein unseren Gottesdienst selbst einmal zu erleben - immer Sonntags um 10:30 Uhr im Grünwalder Freizeitpark (im "Forum").

Pastor Steffen Müller

Pastor Steffen ist in der evangelischen Kirche in Württemberg aufgewachsen. Nach seinem Wirtschaftsstudium hat er zunächst für einen Vertriebspartner der IBM gearbeitet. Danach war er für einige Jahre im Wirtschaftsministerium als Diplom-Ökonom tätig. Sein Zweitstudium der Theologie hat er in Charlotte, North Carolina in den USA abgelegt. Nach dem Abschluss des Master of Divinity hat Steffen für mehrere Jahre als Pastor einer großen Freikirche in Charlotte, USA gearbeitet. Dem Ruf Gottes folgend ist Steffen dann mit seiner Frau und den beiden Töchtern nach Süd-München umgezogen um dort in Grünwald die Gospel Church München zu gründen. In der Gnade Gottes hat sich dort mit der Gospel Church eine wunderbare und aufstrebende Freikirche entwickelt.  

Gerne kannst du Kontakt mit Pastor Steffen aufnehmen

steffen@gospelchurchmuenchen.de
Mobil: 0151 46628536

Herzliche Einladung zur Gospel Church -
Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Gospel Church München
Südliche Münchner Straße 35c
Grünwalder Freizeitpark (Forum)
82031 Grünwald
Mobil: 0151-4662 8536
steffen@gospelchurchmuenchen.de

©2019 Gospel Church München